Scientific Programme

International advisory board
Local committee
Contact and people in charge



Accepted contributions

Announcements and deadlines

Financial support


Abstracts of the contributions


Multimedia documents


How to reach Udine

Link (MPTL site)

Secretariat of the MPTL14 Workshop, CIRD
Univerity of Udine
via delle Scienze 206, 33100 UDINE, Italy
Tel. 0039 0432 558211 Fax 0039 0432 558230
e-mail: mptl14@fisica.uniud.it 

International advisory board

Wolfgang Christian, Davidson College, USA
Costas P. Constantinou   University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Justin Dillon, King's College, London, UK
Ewa Debowska, University of Wroclaw, Poland
Ton Ellermeijer, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
Francisco Esquembre, Universidad de Murcia, Spain
Sonja Feiner-Valkier, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Hans-Jörg Jodl, Technical University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Pratibha Jolly, University of Maryland at College Park, MD; Kansas State University at Manhattan, KS (Chair ICPE) US
Robert Lambourne, Open University; Great Britain
Bruce Mason, University of Oklahoma, USA
Leopold Mathelitsch, University of Graz, Austria
Benedict Mihaly, University of Szeged, Hungary
Marisa Michelini, University of Udine, Italy
Cesar Edouardo Mora, Instituto Politécnico Nacional , México
Elena Sassi, University of Naples, Italy
Robert Sporken, University of Namur, Belgium
Urbaan Titulaer, University of Linz, Austria
Dimitrios Zevgolis, Hellenic Open University, Greece
Dean Zollman, Kansas State University, USA

Multimedia in Physics Teaching and Learning MPTL 14